Partners

This is a list of some of the partners Irrigation Tech has built over the years.

Gary Romig G.J. Romig Property Management Logo - Partners 392-1855 www.gjromig.com
Rochester Lawn Care Partner Logo 329-5296 www.rochesterlawn.com
One Step Tree and Lawn Care Partner Logo 594-1095 www.onesteptreeandlawn.com
Van Putte Gardens Partner Logo 225-7770 www.vanputte.com
Evergreen Tree and Landscape 392-9700
Tschanz Landscape Service Partner Logo 271-5263 www.tschanzlandscape.com
Shortz Landscape Assoc. Partner Logo 800-357-3465 www.shortzlandscape.com
Brighton Landscape Partner Logo 334-4406 www.brightonlandscape.com
W & W Nursery & Landscaping Partner Logo 607-687-0305 www.wwnursery.com
Dan Hackett of Ted Collins Partner Logo 314-8414 www.tedcollinst-l.com
Turner Underground Partner Logo 359-2531 www.turnerunderground.com
VanScoter Landscaping 607-776-2184
Birchcrest Tree & Landscape Partner Logo 288-3572 www.birchcrestlandscape.com
Josh Lawncare & Landscaping 582-1212 www.joshlandscape.com
Zaretsky & Associates Partner Logo 377-8330 www.zaretskyassociates.com